Big Boss 15 Final: Trophy winner Tejaswi Prakash plays Nagin 6

Bigg Boss Season 15 winner Tejaswi Prakash and runner-up Pratik Sehajpal. Karan Kundra, Tejaswi Prakash, Pratik Sehajpal, Shamita Shetty and Nishant Bhatt were the top five contestants in the final episode which aired on Colors TV on Sunday.

In addition to winning the trophy, Tejaswi was also revealed as the new face of the hit supernatural series Nag.

All the first five finalists were given a suitcase with a price tag 10 lakhs. Nishant Bodopt left the show with the cash and left the race for the winner trophy. Bigg Boss presenter and actor Salman Khan congratulated Nishant and left with the right decision. 10 lakh, suggesting that he did not get enough votes to become the winner of the show.

At the event, Salman invited the family members of the finalists to a stage dance. They all leaned in Karmi’s path.

During the event, Salman congratulated his ex-girlfriend actress Katrina Kaif on her marriage to actor Vicky Kaushal. Following the performance of Rocky Sawant and Rubina Tilak in Katrina’s Signi Sameli song, Salman said “Katrina, Shati Mubarak Ho (Katrina, congratulations)”. Katrina married Vicky in December at a private ceremony at Six Sense Fort Barwara in Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan.

Actor Shehnaz Gill spoke about Katrina as one of the guests on the show. He said, “Main Punjab ki Katrina Kaif se India ki Shehnaz gil ho kai hu kyungi up India ki Katrina kaif do Punjab ki Katrina Ban Suki Hai (I became Katrina Kaif from India Katrina Kaif of India became Shehnaz Kill An.).”

Read also | Salman Khan finally congratulates Katrina Kaif on her marriage to Vicky Kaushal: ‘Shaadi Mubarak Ho’

The Big Boss 15 season finale aired in two parts. The first part was already aired on Colors TV on January 29, where Rashmi Desai was ousted.

Close story

Source link

Leave a Comment